Distributed rendering is enabled and the render stamp is turned on. You may want to disable it for final frame rendering.

This message works as a form of error prevention. There is very high chance you do not want render stamp to be present when rendering using DR, as DR is usually used for final renders and the render stamp would have to be removed afterwards. This acts as a reminder to make sure render stamp did not stay enabled by accident.


Solutions:

  • Disable render stamp when using distributed rendering
  • If you are confident that you want render stamp to remain in the picture, you can hide this message by clicking “Ignore similar messages”


See: How to use distributed rendering?